How Do I Close My Account?

You can close your account by contacting our Customer Support Team with the following information:

Your full name
Your registered email address
Your billing address
Your date of birth

Once we have received this information, we will close your account and send you a confirmation email. However we may still need to hold information about you for administrative and audit purposes, and to retain evidence of our contract with you. To find out what information we hold about you please contact our Customer Support Team.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful